Skip to main content

National Honor Society

National Honor Society

Welcome to National Honor Society.


2017 - 2018 Officers 


President - Mack Towers


Vice President- Paige Pearson


Secretary - Mikayla Skrhak


Treasurer – Kiara Miller


Parliamentarian -  Lee Ryder


Historian - Mikayla Skrhak


Chaplain -  Paige Pearson

Members at Large:


Send Email to: J. Lane

NHS Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Jennifer Lane