District Calendar
Upcoming Events
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-25 of 76)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Michael Abbott
Abbott, Michael
Principal
mabbott@granger.txed.netGranger ISD View Website
Mary Avila
Avila, Mary
Cutodian
mavila@granger.txed.netGranger ISD
Jimmie Baker
Baker, Jimmie
FCCLA Teacher
jbaker@granger.txed.netGranger ISD View Website
Lara Barbiaux
Barbiaux, Lara
Aide
lbarbiaux@granger.txed.netGranger ISD View Website
Chuck Bassett
Bassett, Chuck
JH Social Studies Teacher
cbassett@granger.txed.netGranger ISD View Website
Michelle Bassett
Bassett, Michelle
HS Language Arts Teacher
mbassett@granger.txed.netGranger ISD View Website
Lauren Bennett
Bennett, Lauren
1st Grade Teacher
lbennett@granger.txed.netGranger ISD View Website
Walt Brock Brock, Walt
Athletic Director/Head Football Coach
wbrock@granger.txed.netGranger ISD View Website
Stephen Brosch
Brosch, Stephen
HS Language Arts Teacher/Coach
sbrosch@granger.txed.netGranger ISD View Website
Marisol Buenrostro
Buenrostro, Marisol
Secondary School Secretary
mbuenrostro@granger.txed.netGranger ISD View Website
James Cervenka Cervenka, James
School Board President
jcervenka@granger.txed.netGranger ISD
Kristen Chapman
Chapman, Kristen
4th Grade Teacher
kchapman@granger.txed.netGranger ISD View Website
Brittany Cheatheam Cheatheam, Brittany
School Board Member
bcheatheam@granger.txed.netGranger ISD
Sara Cooper
Cooper, Sara
Accountability and Testing Coordinator
scooper@granger.txed.netGranger ISD View Website
Brian Cortes Cortes, Brian
Spanish Teacher
bcortes@granger.txed.netGranger ISD View Website
Jennifer Cundieff
Cundieff, Jennifer
JH Teacher
jcundieff@granger.txed.netGranger ISD View Website
Harvey Davidson Davidson, Harvey
Band Director
hdavidson@granger.txed.netGranger ISD View Website
Andrea Dolan
Dolan, Andrea
Technology Director
adolan@granger.txed.netGranger ISD View Website
Sandi Dunn
Dunn, Sandi
Accounts Payable/Receivable
sdunn@granger.txed.netGranger ISD
Tommy Filla Filla, Tommy
School Board Member
tfilla@granger.txed.netGranger ISD
Jennifer Fudge
Fudge, Jennifer
P.E. Teacher/Coach
jfudge@granger.txed.netGranger ISD View Website
Michael Gorubec Gorubec, Michael
School Board Member
mgorubec@granger.txed.netGranger ISD
Donna Griffis
Griffis, Donna
Librarian
dgriffis@granger.txed.netGranger ISD View Website
Jaclyn Guerra Guerra, Jaclyn
Art Teacher
jguerra@granger.txed.netGranger ISD View Website
Emily Hackett Hackett, Emily
Mental Health Counselor
ethomas@granger.txed.netGranger ISD View Website
I<  <  >  >I